Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Contact Info

205 Alexandra Way,  Carol Stream, IL 60188

Phone (630) 668-0110  Fax (630) 668-0932


Union Representative Contacts:

Business Manager/President
John Daniel

Financial Secretary-Treasurer/Business Representative
Robert Baier

Recording Secretary/Organizer
Louise Medina

Business Representatives
Don MoranJohn HoppKevin GalassBrian McSherry

Matthew Gugala, Louise Medina, Ron Mika

Office Hours

Office Hours 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

Proudly serving the following counties in Illinois: 
DuPage, Grundy, Iroquois, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Livingston, McHenry and Will

Vice President:    Matt Gugala

Executive Board: Roger Weber

                              Rick Ooms

                              George Skorup

Trustees: Jay Jones (Production)

                 David Wille

                 Glenn Rachner

                 Mike Powers

Warden: Leo Resendez

Conductor: Chris James

Sgt at Arms: Ron Mika